Some people think that purchasing imported agricultural products has a positive effect. Others think consuming domestic products is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a common belief that individuals are influenced by several advertisements not solely on their regular commutes but also frequently on the internet in their lives. There is a more persuasive argument that these advertisements negatively result in citizen's awareness and their routine activities. Many think that businesses and companies are abusing the internet or technology advancements to raise their brand's recognition, promote their products, and increase sales. If residents see advertisements many times on their social media sites or in daily life, it will build up their consciousness and values progressively. Therefore, they will have a tendency to judge or accept the products' profit as what they have witnessed before. For instance, Coca-Cola has advertised their brand new Coca-Cola Zero drink, which contains nearly 0% sugar in particular net weight in a soda can, as they revealed. As a result, these customers consume more and more Coca-Cola goods, though it still severely affects their health, as it is the amount of carbohydrates included. However, I am of the opinion that companies may cater to numerous pessimistic consequences to society through their advertisements. When businesses want to boost their goods and expand their prestige more than other rivals, they invest in media or create many junk advertisements. Thus, these can make people feel inadequate and disturbed by spamming commercial videos and organizing many marketing campaigns. For example, YouTube ads gained payments from entrepreneurs to previously show clips of advertisements whenever videos are played, causing poor user experiments and feedback. Furthermore, they can influence our thoughts and decisions, resulting in adverse outcomes such as environmental degradation and superficiality. To sum up, while it is apparent that publicizing announcements is strongly changing people's perceptions, it is undeniable that these ads negatively impact humankind.