Celebrities are usually famous for glamour and wealth rather than their achievements. Some say taking them as an example can be dangerous for young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people have observed that it is perilous for young children to take part in the film industry because the superstars are eminent due to their money not success but this is partly true. However, working for many in the industry they are talented and achieve their goals so that the young generation follows them. This essay will elaborate further in the following paragraphs. A plethora of famous personalities are performing good work because they have been working for several years. Besides this, they make quality work for their viewers to appreciate and promote them. However, they are making drama schools for young students to enrol in their institution and learn acting skills. To illustrate this, in my country, most of the young students go abroad for drama courses and after that, they perform on the television or cinema. Working in other countries they represented worldwide to their culture and traditions. Consequently, working in the Hollywood industry as well as opens the doors for above 18 people jobs in different fashion industries. In addition, advertisement also plays a vital role in promoting famous stars because if they promote the item people will follow heroes. Therefore, acknowledging their field they organise people's choice awards every. Moreover, the national awards are also given by the authority on the national day. In a nutshell, the new generation believes that working in the production field may be risky because they think that it is a fantasy to earn money not achieve goals. I disagree with this statement because the artist can also play an important role in the public due to his successful life.