Should the government support artists, such as musicians, writers, and painters? Is it economically beneficial or is it just a waste of money ? Why or why not ?

At the present time, the authority should develop an entertainment background. Overall, I personally agree with that statement about growing up economically and developing knowledge about digitalization. Looking for more details, the government should provide some access by creating policies and implementing policies. However, if that action they do, so makes an impact to boost the demand for selling tickets for entertainment events. Furthermore, Individuals by it means they pay the tax for nations, which has a good gain impact on the Gross Domestic Product (GDP). For instance, the vicinal authority in Papua collaborated with local artists to make events periodically, so they developed local culture with singing and dancing, and then, the government obtained profit from the ticket. Nevertheless, it needs consistency to monitor every moment of the event. Thus, the activities of superstars will increase profit. On the other hand, building knowledge about lifestyle in entertainment by digitalization. Moreover, Individuals access information through social media, which they follow as role models to know about their daily lifestyle. In addition, the phenomenon, of a significant rise in online endorsements, increases money circulation in society. For example, based on Kompas News there was a dramatic 67% rise dramatically for selling clothes in TikTok shops by the most famous artists in Indonesia from 2021 to 2022. And then, social media has impacted in selling of products by famous people, which its pons of the economy of one’s country. In conclusion, there are several pons for the authority to support artists. However, the biggest impact is on the national economy and accelerating access to information.