Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate school. Other, however, believe that boys and girl benefit more from attending mixed school. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

Gender is always an interesting topic. Especially in the education, some people think that is better to educate boys and girls in seperate school. On the other hand, I beleive that boys and girl benefit more from attending mixed school. This essay is going to clarify these opinions. Firstly, a number of studies indicated that the observation is different from each gender. Therefore, if there are seperate schools, then the appropriate learning methods for students are more effective. For instance, males are usually concentrating on math while females are usually attracted by art or music subjects. Hence, the divided classes focus on their interesting subjects facilitating and enhancing their learning career. In addition, in one gender schools, students focus on their learning path because of the decrease in sophisticated relationships. However, in my point of view, applying mixed schools have numerous benefits and should be prevail. For example, each gender has it's advantages and disadvantages. Accordingly, they can support each others to make the best wolrd based on the combining from their advantages. In addition, the environment in schools is always familar with positive theory and the polite. Therefore, each gender can learn the way to respect the other in the best enviroment as schools can help them a lot because this skill need a long time to devepment and must be impoved in our current world to make their life better. In conclusion, there are a numerous advantages of seperate school such as progressing the learning path or making students focusing on studies, but I still beleive that students need to both learn together to support each others, at the same time, the world is better when the discrimination gender delved.