Some people think it is good to raise children in a city. Others argue that it is better for children to grow up in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Many people claim the beneficial sides of upbringing children in a city are much better than growing up in cityside. There are both strong arguments and I strongly believe growing up in city centre can be better for their future life. This essay will discuss both opinions. first of all, in rual areas, they do not have very facilities city centre has. It is undeniable that in rural areas improvment is slow process than urban areas that is why children living in rural areas often don’t get the same amount of access. For example, you can find more schools, universities, shopping centers and many others places like this in city center. however, in rural areas number of them are limited and as a result it leads to limited experience and education. That is why difference is seem very clearly. secondly, grow up in urban areas can make it easier to access all kind of things like halthcare health care, to study in well-known schools or universities and so on. Children living in big cities have the opportunity to learn more about a variety of cultures and backgrounds. For example, they can attend musical concerts and cultural events on weekends. In contrast, children living in the countryside have fewer cultural experiences. Children in the countryside rarely visit museums, or interact with different types of people. in conclusion, while the benefits of city center are more stronger than rural areas. Moreover, children also should visit sometimes places in city centerf centres or their benefits.