Today there is a great increase in antisocial personal behavior such as committing a crime. What are the causes of this? Who should be responsible for this problem

It is true that there is a huge rise in the number of antisocial personal behaviour, often resulting in committing a crime. There are various reasons why this happens, but the government, community and family can take steps to address this issue. There are several reasons why I would argue that the number of individuals who do illegal activities increases significantly. To begin with, poverty and unemployment contribute to an environment where crime becomes an actual means of survival. For example, the majority of people who have been arrested because they stole others' assets admitted that they did that because they are poor. Furthermore, a lack of community and family support can also lead to this issue. By this, I mean there is limited access to social activities, mental health support, opportunities for recreation and positive engagement, thereby creating an environment that might see a higher rate of criminals. Since such issues are serious, the government and individuals should take steps immediately to address these problems. The first solution would be for the government to implement laws, policies, and initiatives that can address the root cause of this problem, including law enforcement, funding social programs and community development efforts. Moreover, the local communities should spend more attention on each individual, and offer mentorship and education to prevent crimes. Finally, family plays an important role in guiding and instructing a person’s personality, providing a supportive and stable environment for people to grow up positively. In conclusion, various measures can be taken to tackle the problems that are certain to arise as antisocial personal behaviour rises dramatically these days.