With increasing populations and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protect places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

In contemporary discourse,it is important to acknowledge that with rising inhabitants and ever-extending city areas,most countries are losing their native beautiful places. However,in the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain the benefits of protecting areas of inherent beauty and the solution of this issue. To begin with, it is believed that as natural beauty sites are tourist attractions, it boosts countries economy. Nevertheless,these areas provide not only peaceful places for locals to enjoy but also that sites are a source of national pride and identity. For example, although we have many enchanting locations in our country,Cox's Bazar is the world's largest sea beach, and it is a symbol of our gratification. Additionally,the most important thing is sites of instinctive charm are often biodiverse,which promotes a healthy ecosystem. Nonetheless,with all the aforementioned benefits,there are numerous solutions that the authorities can do to preserve the locations of inherent charm. Firstly, stricter laws should be introduced to protect those fields from industrial pollution. For instance,whenever laws prohibit using natural allure spots for the development of industry,harsher fines and punishment can be imposed on those who litter. Secondly,human habitation should not be allowed to encroach on natural charm spots. Finally,poaching and illegal hunting should be controlled more efficiently. In conclusion, as we have seen, there are various ways to preserve instinctive charming sites. Moreover,by striking a balance between the protection of beautiful places and pressing these global issues management can create a more adaptable and prosperous future for all.