Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

At present, even though businesses have many competitors, an array of masses believe that marketing via ads can make people encouraged to purchase items, hence it is doing well for them while another part of the society argues that due to generalization of adverstising, it does not catch the eyes to get things. However, I strongly opine, making ads and promoting can make entrepreneurs on top of sky because individuals easily get attracted, so it is examined in this essay. To commence with, there are specialized groups of qualified proffesionals who are hired by companies to prepare attarctive strategies through posters, banners, television commercials, etc in order to motivate society to purchase their products. For instance, if a television commercial broadcasts on a popular channel in a peak hour, so that it would make more audience to buy it. Moreover, with the technology development, most of clothing stores has made their marketing by posting attractive photoshoots on social media. In contrast, even though with the presence of a lot of advertisments for peoples vision, the most eye catching posts always inspire viewers to buy them. For example, when scrolling downwards on Facebook, many sponsored advertisments advertisement appears, but whenever there is an attractive commercial, we tends click and get information of the item and then most probably it is then bought. Additionally, humans have natural insticts to try things which are visually more appealing, so better visualizing commercials always grab the interest of the community to get those items. Therefore, in spite of the huge number of promotions available, still companies make money by catching peoples instincts. In summary, even though there are loads of industries today whom marketing their products by impressing common persons, still they can achieve their targets because of technical developments. Having said that, I strongly believe, people are still interested of buying their needs which they see by promotions, ultimately it provides flush of success to entrepreneurs.