Some people think that studying online is more effective than studying on campus. What are the advantages and disadvantages of online study?

In this modern and technological era, there are a lot of alternatives for students to study. Technology is making our lives easier because everything we can get online, especially about education. But in my opinion, there are disadvantages and advantages to studying online. In this essay, instead of shedding a pro and cons of online studying in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, the main advantage of studying online is you cannot spend a lot of money to buy a transportation like train, bus, or ticket plane. Especially if you are from a different city like a faraway city where you live with your own university. Living costs are the expensive ones because you must pay them every month and of course, living near campus is increased expensive. For instance, I felt an online system when I was in my second year of college student because of the pandemic. After that, I realized I did not spend much money because what I needed was a good network at the time. On the other hand, the disadvantage of choosing an online system is you become an anti-social person because the one way to interact with other people is through your screen. You can learn directly from other cultures with a lot of students who come from different cities, even though, from different countries. To conclude the trend has both potential benefits and drawbacks, having chosen to continue your studies online of course there are positive and negative impacts just match what you need for your future.