Some people claim that public museums and art galleries will no longer be necessary because people can see historical objects and works of art by using a computer. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

On the contemporary era, people can easly get a lot of information about variabe things through their computers while setting on their chairs, One of these things are historical objects that are usually seen at museums or art galleries. Some claim that we don't need do visit them by ourselves since we have the virtual alternative. I disagree with this statment, I will elaborate on my perspective in the next paragraphs. Visiting puplic museums may be very intresting and unique journey, there you can watch special things that you do not see everywhere. Even though we can see the same items in our computers by searching the net, being there by ourselves is totally different. The experience of watching that items closely and sometimes touching them when it possible makes the option of being there very special. On the other hand, not everybody is able to reach every place around the world in order to visit different galeries which may be far and expernsive at the same time. So the option of seeing historical objects and art's work may be available via the web without any need to travel or pay a money for the visit. To conclude, I think that arriving to galleries and seeing histoical items there is much more excsiting than simply seeing pictures or even doing a virtual around. But at the same time, this would be a not bad option for people who are not able to reach physically to these places.