Many people nowadays tend to marry and have children in their thirties rather than at a younger age. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Most people are inclined to get married as well as have their children in their middle age rather than in the immature younger age. However, the tendency to marry in the late thirties or even forties has become quite common in today's world. The following paragraphs will discuss the pros and cons of getting married in the 30s. On the one hand, the advantage to people who get married in their thirties ages is that it is highly possible to have many possibilities to be pregnant in order to raise the next generation and build a fulfilling family. From my personal view, I am a woman who got married at a young age, twenty-three. Due to my health stature and body condition, after marrying for three months, I successfully got pregnant with ease. However, one of my classmates in college decided to marry her soulmate at forty. Many years have passed, and she is still trying hard to get pregnant and has been treated for a long time. They have been spending substantial money and dedicating their time to having a baby to fulfil their family dream. Therefore, for the purpose of having a child, people should take getting married into account in their thirties. The disadvantage of being married in their 30s is that they are very likely to miss the right person for marriage. However, they possess more time to enjoy the world, achieve imperative personal goals and dreams, and focus on their own tertiary independently. For illustrious, one of my friends desires to accomplish her doctoral degree in England. However, her boyfriend's parents hope they can marry soon before she is thirty. She set up this goal for her first achievement after graduating with her master's. She considered if she stepped into the marriage, she would be disturbed by the new life schedule and rush her mindset because she would join the other family. In that case, she turned down his boyfriend's decision but concentrated on her life determination for the degree. However, she is in her 40s now, and she’s not met anyone suitable for marriage after her ex-boyfriend, in spite of her strong desire to get married. Marriage can be life's turning point, forcing people to change their original considerations. Sometimes, when people are single, stepping into a marriage is completely different, and they may encounter life-changing determinations. Consequently, they might have missed the soulmate if they first decided to achieve personal aims and marry later. To conclude, whether people are determined to be single to do whatever they find enjoyable after thirty or even younger results in positive and negative outcomes. They still deserve to be concerned about the priorities in their own lives.