Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People are divided their views regarding the destination of professional dedication, whether it should be given to particular country where they pursue study or granted freedom to work in any provincial as they wish. Apparently, I believe that the view which requires professionals to work in the region of their training place is mainly associated with the significant amount of tuition fee though the opposite opinion is driven by the rights of the workers. Generally, occupation such as doctors and engineers pursued the high quality of education provided by a country where they went to study, which accordingly, required them to make professional contributions to that nation. For instance, postgraduate students are granted scholarships tied with a contract to work in the hosted country for one to two years afterwards their graduation. Thus, this evidence supports the high-priced training fee as the main consideration to demand the skilled workers to give back to particular provincial that previously provided them education. On the other hand, people who are provided training by particular provincial have the right of freedom to choose any workplace regardless of where they pursue their education. For example, a high-skilled engineer in Japan would be more beneficial if he worked in emerging countries rather than in his home region where he was being trained. Therefore, this typical engineer or any similar professional has the right to give a significant contribution. All in all, the reason for different views that appear regarding the appropriate country of works by the professionals are worth considering.