some people think watching sports in one's free time is just waste of time. Do you agree or disagree with this sentence ?

It is argued that watching sports programs as a hobby is a time-wasting activity. I profoundly disagree with this point of view and I believe that it ameliorates the feelings of sympathy and coordination in society. Firstly, watching sports is as useful as a performance art that has a direct impact on the audiences. similarly, athletics games are carried out in a specific space and people have face-to-face interaction with the athletes. As we have seen in a play, sports activities also affect sharply people's emotions and consequently, it leads to expressing deep emotion between athletes and viewers and also between families. Take the soccer World Cup for example. this is a phenomenal worldwide event that causes feelings of affection and connection in people from all over the world. As a result, watching the World Cup, which draws the attention of millions of viewers is not only futile but also plays a cordial role between nations. Secondly, sports games depict how coordination and brave attempts for a team goal can be worthwhile. Viewers can see if a group strives to reach a purpose, they will acquire it even though, it’d be an insurmountable challenge. Sports foster teamwork values in people and indicate that coordination is of paramount importance. For instance, there was a compelling game between Manchester United and Bayern Munich in 2000, that at the last minute, Manchester, which was the loser could score two goals and acquire the championship afterwards. In conclusion, although some individuals take into account sports as a time-killing hobby, I’d argue that it can cultivate the feeling of compassion and partnership between people.