Celebrities play an important social role in the community. What are the advantages and disadvantages of being a celebrity?

Heros are the idols of any culture. Communities follow them in a great way. As a result, they can play a vital role in improving society. Though it has some positive outcomes becoming a star, also has negative impacts. The key advantage of becoming a star is recognition. They are familiar to their nation as well as to other countries. It helps them to get some benefits to build the network, which is helpful for them to kick off a business. As a result, they earn a lot of money by national and international trading. For example, most of the superstars of Bangladesh, like Ananta Jalil, started their own businesses with foreign clients because clients are more reliable with familiar faces. On the other hand, stars can play an important role in a community as people always follow the stars. Thus, superstars can start good volunteer work and involve some followers. This will help them to involve more people to start good work. Finally, a country can get a great output as well as a cooperative society. The biggest disadvantage of becoming a celebrity is to sacrifice their personal life. People are used to seeing him as a good character. Therefore, they expect their presence in any abnormality. Moreover, if they go out to spend some quality time with their family members, the adrenaline rush of followers, who come to meet with them, is seen. For this reason, they cannot get any quiet environment to spend some personal time. Even, before going out for a specific event, they need to inform the police to control the rush. For instance, Shahrukh Khan, a renowned actor in India, never goes out without informing the legal authority to control the traffic. In conclusion, it can be said that though public figures have some demerits, such as less opportunity to spend their own life and an uncontrolled environment, the merits, like earning enough money and doing social work, are more attractive.