Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Although it is thought by some that doctors and engineers ought to be restricted to work in the same country they have already been trained in, others believe that these specialists should be given the freedom to opt for their career future. From my point of view, I strongly believe that every individual desires liberty in terms of deciding whether to work in his/her home country or abroad. There are a few reasons why some individuals insist on restricting professionals from working in the country where they have already studied. Supposedly, experts who are born in developing or underdeveloped countries have been experiencing intolerable working conditions as well as being paid living wages. In simpler terms, they believe that had they been born in a developed country with better life standards, they would have prospered and been given more opportunities in either their private or professional lives. The more specialists decide to immigrate to other countries, the more the government feels threatened as it is losing its national capital. Thus, it would be looking forward to imposing new laws against His trend. Nevertheless, I believe that career liberty should be considered as a human right, regardless of a person's education or training country. In other words, if the choice is left to the professionals, they would determine where to work. Consequently, this liberty of choice results in the efficient performance of doctors and engineers as they are motivated and more optimistic about their future. Finally, a country with professional workers who have personally opted for their career path will witness significant development in various aspects. In conclusion, while some people believe that these are the countries which should put restrictions on professionals' career paths, I strongly believe that having the opportunity to choose where to work can bring about more dedication, prosperity and development for the countries