Money spent on space exploration is a complete waste. Governments could better spend this money on other things to benefit the nation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is considered that the government could spend funds for other things for the improvement of the georgic rather than spending money on space exploration. I agree with the statement. However, the amount can be used for education institutes to pursue students in their academic activities. and rural development of the nation. Firstly, The Investment in spacecraft to explore the new techniques of aeronauts to find resources by mining over the new planets reached by the rocket. Space exploration inspires the next generation of scientists and engineers, fosters international cooperation provides lots of employment opportunities in the aeronautics field and encourages them by supporting them financially to do more innovations such as GPS, satellite communication and weather forecasting to get additional resources for the well-being of people. Secondly, The political bodies can utilize the financial budget for a better education system because a lot of learners suffer from a lack of resources in schools and colleges whether it may be indoor facilities or outdoor activities. Moreover, Each and every student in a country should get equal priority in their studies. For instance, In India, the rural areas have extremely poor infrastructure for the primary level they cannot get even basic requirements around the round which is not acceptable. Finally, Rural development is very crucial in every rustic but in recent times because of a lack of funds by governance for improvements and growth of low-level areas. For Example, In the northern province of India mainly rural people suffer from basic needs Especially for women's public toilets most required need for everybody. In conclusion, In my opinion, government should take care of its citizens first instead of wasting money on space exploration.