Today, many people do not know their neighbours in large cities What problems does this causes? What can be done about this?

Nowadays, many people do not go out and have a good relationship with their neighbours in urban areas. the factor which leads to this problem due to their behaviour. It can be addressed by organising activities such as choir, and dance to gather people. The main cause of this problem is that people do not have a good impression of each other. For instance, many neighbourhoods feel annoyed when someone sings loudly at night leading to a bad relationship. Moreover, citizens are very shy to meet and help their neighbours. Therefore, They always make excuses to keep away from them. Perhaps a solution to this problem can be found that the leader of specific should organise activities or trips that make their neighbours encompassing dancing travelling, and games. Moreover, they can raise funds, open campaigns to donate old clothes, or do some significant action to help unfortunate people. Otherwise, they can give presents to each person on occasion. For instance, giving rice and vegetables happened during COVID-19 locked. In conclusion, although the lifestyle and the time management of people who live in big cities lead them to be familiar with their surrounding problems. There are possible solutions for this issue.