Today, many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. what problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

Nowadays, many individuals do not communicate with their neighbourhoods, in urban cities. The root cause for this is they are too busy to end their meetings, yet it can be solved by celebrating the event in a social place where people can meet and make friends. The principal cause of numerous causes might decrease people's social time with their familiars who live near them. It must be recognized that they do not have enough time to invite someone who can go to their home as a guest. Consequ ently, they live in a pace of life which is very competitive so they work very hard to pay the cost of living and the income tax and when they are at rest they will spend time with their family or themselves this is the reason why people do not have enough time to commune with their neighbours. On the other hand, the solution can be found to increase the rate of socializing among people living in the same neighbourhood. Social organizations must celebrate some social events, where people can get used to communicating with neighbours. Furthermore, the security system can be focused on by the chief of the buildings who is responsible for residents of these buildings, to create safe policy facilities. It can make people believe one another and go to see them in frequent rapids. In conclusion, communicating with strangers in their areas people can create some mitigations by encouraging them to meet and have time with their neighbours.