Some peopole believe that 18 years is perfect for getting driving licence, others think 25 is the perfect time.

Maximum countries provide a driving authorisation at 18 years old. Though some people opine that this is the best age for getting a validity of driving, others suggest 25 years old. I support the former one. Those who support a driving licence at an early age may argue that it is important to move from one place to another for their daily needs. For instance, developed countries, like Italy, Germany or the USA, are familiar with early driving as they are getting the car at an early age. Moreover, it is a mandatory part of their daily lives. Otherwise, they need to spend a huge amount of money and time travelling a short distance. Furthermore, to fulfil their demand, they will go out in their cars whether they have permission or not, where licenceless driving is a punishable crime for any society. As a result, a licence is a valid way of using the car. On the other hand, young drivers drive their cars recklessly. Therefore, road accidents increase. In contrast, adult people are more sincere about the speed of their car. They try to follow the traffic rules and remember the safety procedures. Thereafter, the number of hazards decreases and travelers are safe on the road. A survey, which was done by the University of Dhaka, shows that 85% of the accidents in Dhaka happened due to the speedy driving of teenagers. In conclusion, it can be said that though early authorization to drive has drawbacks of hazards, it has some benefits, like saving time and money, which are more attractive.'