It should be necessary for parents to attend a parenting training course to learn how to bring their children up. Do you agree?

There is an argument that families should look for help in parenting training courses to be able to deal with their children. I partially agree with such a point of view, because even though guardians take this kind of training it does not mean that youngsters are raised in a healthy environment. On the one hand, it is an interesting idea that parents do practical courses to develop a better relationship with their children because in this way they can understand more easily young people, consequently, they can improve their connection with the whole family. For example, it is estimated that 52% of parents in the USA who did the training course obtained a good result with their loved ones, which results in better communication with each other. On the other hand, it is hard for youngsters when they live in an unhealthy place where the unique language parents know is to yell and discuss each other, due to the fact that no member of the family wants to talk and listen to each other, therefore dysfunctional family do not be able to raise their children in a correct way even though they attend a parenting training course. For instance, it is known that in Latin America most parents do not participate in family courses, since they need to solve their own challenges first. To conclude, I do believe that families that attend parenting classes have the chance to improve their skills and knowledge about young people, in spite of keeping family dialogue in a friendly way. Ideally, not only should young people reside in a pleasant place, but also live in well-structured family.