Organizing a large family celebration such as a wedding can often create problems. What can be the problem associated with organizing a large family event and what solutions can you suggest?

people who would like to hold a great ceremony, especially a wedding, usually encounter some issues, particularly in terms of money. Although, every problem can be solved by an efficient solution. In this essay, I will discuss potential obstacles and offer solutions as well. organizing a family celebration is difficult and the hosts should tackle numerous problems. To begin with, as the majority of individuals are busy with their jobs and they are free just at the weekend if inviters hold the wedding in inadequate time a lot of money will be wasted. Moreover, a number of folks go to great lengths to buy an expensive present and it may cause debts and they have to borrow bills from someone due to, they can' t pay its price. Finally, choosing an appropriate venue is difficult as well as preparing high-quality food at well price. However, we can get through all these issues by arranging a beneficial plan. Firstly, we should plan our celebration on a day which is convenient for more guests to come and they won' t need to get a day off. Furthermore, people had better have less expectation for presents and prefer to be happy together. In addition, to organize better, we can omit some unnecessary parts and invest our budget in other portions of the celebration. Even though, if we feel we can' t do the programming it will be better to take an event planner to deal with venue, food, and decoration and drive stress away from ourselves. In conclusion, during preparing a wedding we should address myriad problems such as spending our money wisely, reserving a place or providing enough food that we can solve them by overlooking some things that aren' t crucial or arranging a specialist group.