Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays,some individuals belive that the principal environmental issue about extinction of many diffrent of species and palnts and particular animals such as:Dinosaurs,Tigers,Leopards, besides, there are many special herbs which it is becoming extinct,In this essay,I will completely elaborate both sides of the view, then,I explain my opinion. On the one hand,it is evident that,many type and kind of animals have become extinct,addiotionally,they are n't any specific sort of plant in the jungle and forest,the main and important cause of this incident is the contamination environment, for instance: the pollution of sea or ocean and forest and jungle,therfore,another important reason which it is considered a serious danger for animals specially wildlife being hunted by hunters. On the other hand,some public say that,there are more essential substantial problems, for example: the filth of the air which is in effect of a large number of factories and industries, moreover,people prefer to use the cars for accompolishing personal work, therefore,it causes less use of public transportation such as:coach,bus,taxi,train.to be more precise,population increase leds to the warmth of the global and destruction many vital things weather,water,soil and etc. In conclsion:althought it is clear that many things they are running out but politicians and concuil should make an essential decision to prevent this from happening,I opine that two sides is important for pepole,and i belive that,If they think about their living enviroment,they will live in a clean and pollution free enviroment.and the world is slowly going to destruction.