Some think the current generation should take steps to protect the environment for the next generation.to what extend do you agree or dis agree.

Climate change has been drastically rapid on the earth. Pollution people are found the main source of this situation. However, young people are trying to solve the environmental issue for the next people. But to some extent it is true, that old people are not fully aware of the harmful effects of the climate and doing the same things. This essay will elaborate further in the following paragraphs. Older people have been working throughout daily life so they are causing problems in the environment. Besides this, global warming is highly dangerous for human life. Using technology devices has been increasing fossil fuels and pupils are badly affected by it. However, buildings are constructed in the towns and source of greenhouse gases. A very good example, this causes warming and is affecting various aspects of climate, including surface air and ocean temperatures, precipitation, and sea levels. There is a need for individual and collective action to address environmental issues. In addition, to protect the environment through environmental conservation and organise seminars to aware people. Furthermore, Deforestation become discourage and growing plants more in the cities. It can also reduce fuel emission to decline motor vehicles and encourage cycling or walking. Moreover, people may use those products which are eco-friendly and promote them in the community. Taking steps to protect the environment is essential for the well-being and survival of future generations. In a nutshell, the present generation has made efforts to save the world. In my opinion, the young generation is not acting accordingly ecosystem because they are considered lightly to this issue. Protecting the environment is not just about the next generation, but also about ensuring a better quality of life for ourselves.