something will be fine when people do it many times, however, it brings negative consequences if they do too much

In our lives, something will be fine when people do it many times, however, it brings negative consequences if they do too much. In my point of view, I strongly agree with that, for instance, consuming a lot of food could lead to obesity or using technology a lot might damage health. First of all, almost of people do not realize this problem, obesity is a significant and common disease in today’s life. They eat a lot of food without options such as consuming food many oil, fat and sugar. Food is good for people ’s health if it is vegetables, but most people want to eat junk food than vegetables. For example, my cousin used to eat a lot of fast food and now she needs to use medicine to lose weight. Secondly, nowadays, young people use a lot of modern devices in a daily day, especially children. They can be used from 8 to 10 hours per day, and they affect a lot of the eyes and brain. Moreover, children do not have time to do outdoor exercise or activities so they will not have strong health. For instance, my friend play game too much per day, he plays any time he has and the result is he usually get a headache. In conclusion, people should know how many is enough and not do much if they do not want a bad result.