Some think the current generation should take steps to protect the environment for the next generation.to what extend do you agree or dis agree.

In the present time, the environment is one of the most important sources of life for humans. Therefore, when we preserve it, it preserves us, generation after generation. Moreover, we are responsible for conserving our plants from any harm,but unfortunately, often we may be the cause of harm to apply nature, overall, we must protect the environment and solve all its problems.I completely agree with this statement and I will explain in detail in the following paragraphs. on one hand, pollution has become widespread these days due to the factories and the use of a huge amount of toxic gases in energy sources, in addition to pollution of water and soil due to throwing waste, nevertheless, it led to the extinction of some animals due to these serious factors, moreover, the Earth's temperature rises as a result of the effect of carbon dioxide and other gases, which is called global warming, likewise, which causes climate change and temperature rise. on the other hand, in order to tackle environmental problems, important actions must be followed and preserved. We should reduce the use of greenhouse gases and plant trees everywhere also, to prevent water pollution, we must decline the use of plastic and replace it with recyclable materials, however, we must plant more trees to get rid of carbon dioxide and cool down the heat. To sum up, there must be a balance between human uses and preserving the safety of the environment so that we can create a healthy and clean life for ourselves and the rest of living creatures.