What are advantages and disadvantage of use social networkig? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience

In the modern era, social networking sites have become an essential part of everyday activity. There are those who say that interactive media has enhanced our lives in various ways, while others feel that we are worse off because of the issue. In this essay, I will examine the positive aspects and drawbacks of public social networking and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why the community believes that social communication is convenient for communicating with friends, family and relatives who are staying away from us or outside of our own country. A good illustration of this is that the population who are attending overseas study can communicate easily through interactive media such as Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp etc. A further point in favor of the application of social media is someone can start a business within the shortest time to reach out to a large group of people and provide customized information as per customer requirements. For instance, if you want to start Apple’s products selling on social networking sites you may reach your target customers and customize locations with trustworthy specifications. Despite these arguments, many people feel that social networking has drawbacks for a few reasons. The main reason why people think that this is harmful is because it has some negative effects on our own health like sleep issues, less vision of the eye, and brain cancer. Secondly, spending time on public networking is a waste of time due to impacting our social life as well as family time. For example, after coming back from work we should spend laser time with our family but during this time large groups of people use public networking which impacts our personal relations. In conclusion, it must be said that social networking sites have pros and cons, we should use used as per requirement which won’t be able to impact our personal life. Having considered both sides of the issue, I would say public networking is an essential need in our day-to-day lives. If we use it as per need we will get full benefit in our whole society.