some people believe that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

People's opinions differ as to whether environment-related issues should be tackled globally or through each specific nation in the world. While it is argued that every country is responsible for easing environmental problems, I still believe that it has to be concern throughout the world. There are two key reasons why some people consider each country to be responsible for the air conditions of the world. Firstly, these groups might assert that if a country assumes responsibility for all environmental issues of their nation, it would be more likely that they be fully to blame for related problems. For example, a state would restrict its environmentally harmful manufacturing factories despite its profits when there is a chance to be accused. Secondly, the impacts of earth's atmosphere could be controlled by boosting public awareness and a government could easily transfer these regulations and set punishments. In spite of the above arguments, I support the idea that countries as a whole have to take measures in order to minimise air pollution. From an economic perspective, there are many parts of the world where countries are deprived and cannot afford costs in relation to developed air-quality equipment. In other words, wealthy nations have to offer their hand to these areas under the control of a global commitment. Furthermore, geographical boundaries are unreasonable when talking about the world ’s air situation, which means that environmental issues would be lessened if countries all across the world started cooperating. In conclusion, although it seems to some people that problems related to the environment should be mitigated by each country, I believe that management from all countries is more effective.