Today, many people do not know their neighbors in large cities. What problem does this cause? What can be done about this

Nowadays many individuals do not get on well with their neighbors in urban areas due to their busy timetable. This issue can lead to some seriously bad impacts on their daily life, yet it can be resolved by the government by creating opportunities for residents to participate in outdoor activities. There can be no doubt that in order to maintain a sustainable lifestyle, many people have to avoid hanging out and speak with their neighbors because of their busy timetable and long-hour working. Moreover, these inhabitants do not require other relationships and express their feelings with strangers, but, to concentrate on their own business. As a consequence, there is breakdown of the connection between residents whose houses are closely located in inner cities and it has a negative effects on their daily life as well as there will be no assistance for them. To cope with this issue, the most effective soltution solutions may be to encourage everyone' attention to take part with their neighbors in public events such as hanging out and have some chats, going camping together. This may allow a majority of residents to make new friends, in other words, get on good terms with those strangers and improve their relationships. What is more, residents who live in the same areas, same flats can understand each others more profoundly and advocate them whenever they need. Take Singapore as a contexture instance, to tackle with a common issue that fewer residents have good relationships with their neighbors, the government has currently built up a new content for those who want to own a luxurious prize as a state-of-the-art smartphone if they agree to join a public chat. In conclusion, a majority of citizens forget their neighbors due to their long-hour working in their workforce, yet this issue can be addressed by encouraging everyone to open their mind and have good talks with their neighbors.