n the past, shopping was a routine domestic task. Many people nowadays regard it as a hobby. To what extent do you think this is a positive trend?

Sometimes buying things was a part of a culture presently its like a habit.In my opinion i believe people can buy materials whenever they want to buy and not doing as a traditonal event. Over the years humans go for shopping when there is a function at home. For instance, my cousin's wedding was fixed on december 25th. But we started to buy things for the bride and groom and also for the family memebers two months back. Long time back people go buy things when there is a special occasion like birthdays, wedding anniversaries, engagement party, house warming et cetera. Now the days humans like to shop whenever they like regardless of waiting for any special occasion to happen. Recently everyone started shopping almost everyday. sometimes when they pass a shop sells dresses, furnitures, kitchen items, et cetera, they would like to buy. For example, sara who works in a Information Technology field, shops almost every weekend as a hobby as she like to collect clothes of different colours, and variety of patterns so that she can wear everyday to her office. To conclude, everyone should be able to buy materials which they like whenever they like, not waiting for a social event.