Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs ( for example, working for a charity , improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is mentioned that voluntary work for free should be a compulsory part of high academy programs. In this essay, I discuss this topic. Then I represent my viewpoint. Firstly, working for a charity or teaching for free as a voluntary effort is a kind of helping people and pupils learn social cooperation through this process. The schoolboys practice teamwork that raises their mental flexibility. For example, voluntary cleaning of the classes and the halls of the schools is a suitable teamwork activity, because all of the readers in all of the classes perform together. Secondly, the communication proficiency of freshmen is boosted through unpaid community services such as teaching sports to children or working in charity. the juniors learn to communicate and perform in the real world which is a significant experiment of the performance, that redoubles their mastery level. For example, by teaching mathematics in groups to classmates sophomores practice more and by helping each other for better understanding they get closer relationships with their classmates. scholars learn techniques of problem-solving which blows up their psychological flexibility. in addition, they learn human relationship abilities besides learning in the institution. To conclude, I agree that unpaid community services should be a compulsory part of high academy programs because it is a way to increase the social competencies of seniors and provide a basis for task knowledge for them. In addition, the mental flexibility and communication art of schoolchildren are improved through these activities. As teaching correct behaviour is a duty of the educational system, unpaid community services as a compulsory part of high faculty programs are considered useful tools of this duty.