Some people think that celebrities deserve more privacy than they have. Do you agree?

These days, famous people tend to have more freedom and privacy after being constantly hoarded by the paparazzi and reporters. However, some celebrities allow their secret information, lifestyle and gritty details to become generally known in order to seek a career in the public eye. I firmly believe that superstars may entail a need for extra safety and privacy for the purpose of not being chased down the streets by journalists or fans. Because journalists can go to extremes to get their perfect story by exaggerating some of the negatives about superstars. In the first place, the majority of people become obsessed with their top-notch celebrities' performance, luxurious looks and net worth. But most famous people are eager to keep their life in secret and are not willing to expose them to the public. This is because haters or journalists may invade their private lives and even exploit them to gain fame. What is more, superstars may not show an interest in revealing personal information and lifestyle because of totally out-of-order questions they can get asked by reporters and an attitude problem of others. Apart from this, they have the right to a day off alone after how much work they have done and how they have got a top place in people's hearts. On the other hand, losing touch with social media and people's attention can work to their advantage but there could be a sharp drop in income. For instance, online videos, room tours and personal interviews cost a lot and they can derive a lot of benefit from it. The more they spend time with their fans, the more they get the recognition they deserve. Moreover, spreading more information about their style can draw attention easily and assist in reaching a higher level of fame. All in all, it seems to me that privacy is way more crucial than popularity and it is better to keep their private life secret in order to not get any negative attention or psychological disorders.