Multinational companies are becoming increasingly common in developing countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

The trend with companies established in more than one country has become usual in developing nations. However, some firms stand still in their way to keep expanding in one country. I have provided opinions to discuss the pros and cons in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, when it comes to the pros, many countries are eager to have company owners set up firms in their nations to create more pertinent job markets. In my personal experience, the well-known company TSMC, the nationwide firm that produces chips, triggers the U.S.'s willingness to offer 40 per cent of the investment to assist in building up the new company in one of their cities. This reduces the cost of expanding the business and releases beneficial packages for development. Therefore, the multiple resources developed countries offer can cultivate business expansion, providing a good way to save on expenses. On the other hand, there is a drawback that if company establishers choose a nation that speaks languages differently, they may encounter possible situations where employees are from various backgrounds and cultures, which means it is difficult to manage the firm with some potential misunderstandings and train of thoughts, resulting in deviate the orbit of tracking work and spending much time to deal with it. For example, one of the colours, black is super highly selling discount provided, especially on Black Friday; however, the Chinese refer to the black colour as unlucky, which causes the leading issue for obtaining the right methods to come up with the promotion, creating disconnection among the group of foreign employees. Hence, being well-prepared to avoid unexpected problems may not negatively influence confusion. In conclusion, developing and establishing a start-up may encounter many issues, yet somehow, the company owner has a great intention to enlarge the blueprint or business by crossing multicores that way, leading to more benefits, resources, and acquirements compared to settling down only one nation. On the contrary, potential risks or so-called adventures to expand the business in different countries can bring up the awareness that firm establishers perhaps take into account all possibilities.