Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

These days, global inhabitants have various perspectives on environmental matters. A group of them think that the main problems are reducing the number of rare animals and planets while others believe that we have more crucial environmental issues. I subscribe to the second idea owing to the fact that loss of biodiversity and climate change are more essential obstacles. On the one hand, what is really important is that the figures of special types of wild creatures and planets are annihilated every time, so protecting them to prevent their destruction is really crucial. In fact, when governments spend a great deal of money on protecting them, they save some species of biodiversity that is from their areas and it is a sign of their countries. For example, for the Persian Cheetah which is a symbol of Iran numbers are really few and creating a protective area is really important for saving them. On the other hand, biological diversity and climate are two essential factors that have a lot of effect on the food chain inasmuch as when a lot of animals die out, the food chain alters. In other words, this circulation has a lot of influence on the environment's survival and the level of human health. In addition, when weather in one area alters, then a majority of habitats are injured. In fact, climate change is the main factor of deforestation in some regions. for instance, if Arabestan becomes green fields by changing the method of rain, Iran's forests convert to the desert. To sum up, in my opinion, saving rare creatures from extinction is a good trend. However, solving other environmental problems, such as saving biodiversity and the ecosystem is more necessary because they have an impact on the environment.