Some scientists believe that in the future computers will be more intelligence than human beings. While some see this as a positive development others worry about the negative consequences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Scientific inventions have simplified human lives in all spheres of life. One of the significant inventions is the computer and many inventors think that such inventions will be more talented than humans in the future. In my opinion, it has more advantages than disadvantages considering the overall benefits. This essay will discuss my opinion in detail with relevant examples. On the one hand, computers made people's lives easier and more comfortable. Firstly, folks have managed to speed up their business operations and have all their information organised in a very accessible manner which is essential to save their time and effort. Secondly, they have become more efficient and productive by saving their valuable time in the office. In addition, future computers with more upgraded software will proliferate their functionalities in various fields with more benefits to individuals and society. For example, it is evident that people are relying on automated machines for everything, otherwise, computers would never be as popular as it is. On the other hand, some people think that it has many disadvantages. This is to say that it may replace the need of humans in many areas, for instance, audio-visual packages aid students in learning on their own which might potentially replace the requirement of teachers and in-class learning with the usage of autonomous learning machines. Furthermore, if a machine is highly talented than a human being it may influence us to lose our self-confidence and self-esteem to achieve success in our lives. As a result, it will demotivate the entire human system and their intelligence because of too much reliance on computers. To conclude, although the intelligence of future machines has potential drawbacks, I believe that it has more advantages considering the overall convenience and accessibility which we gained already and it will continue to improve our lives in all spheres. In my opinion, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.