Many people these days have computer, laptops, telephones at their home for work. Do you think, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons.

there are split opinions regarding the new trend of working from home. Some believe that it is a positive as it allows more time to spend with family, whereas another group of thinkers support it has negative impact on social life. However, both have their own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both opinions will be discussed. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporter would put forward is having a large amount of time to spend with family and safety. This is because people are already working from home with their families and they are saving time to travel to work every day almost around 2 hours. Furthermore, there are lots of traffic jams and accidents occur. By this, I mean that it is more safe to not to travel every day. On the contrary, the second view suggests that pupils are losing social life because they are not meeting with their colleagues. To add to this they are less social with all other people as well, as they do not go out from home every day. In addition, they also believe that they have a lack of contact due to this. To conclude and vocal my opinion. I would say that despite the issue of fewer social contacts, working from home is the most ideal way to deal with this situation.