Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Particular jobs, such as doctors and engineers are believed to make a contribution to the country where they did the training. However, some argue they have a chance to work in other countries if they wish. Although working in the country where they did training could be more relevant to what they have learned and might be more applicable, yet, take a chance to learn in another country will open new opportunities to innovate specific systems depending on the subject. In my view, I agree that professionals should have the right to work in another country. One of the reason why some believe that doctors and engineers should work in the country they did training come down to the relevancy between the issues they got while training. The more relevant issues to overcome, the more applicable the skill they have trained. For example, an engineer on a construction site will encounter particular conditions, such as the design of the street in some countries might be different from the country they originally trained. In that case, it requires more comprehension of global issues. However, working in another country will widen the chance to learn more and enhance hard skills regarding global knowledge. Practitioners can try to implement what they have learned from working in another country in the country they originally trained. Furthermore, it will create some innovations for a better future. For instance, doctors who face an incredibly threatening virus and they cannot do more research due to limited facilities, here have the chance to work in another country where can help to find the best cure for the virus. Working abroad is not only broadening horizons but also gaining new skills for professionals. To conclude, some individuals believe that professionals should work in the original country they did training because of the relevance to its country. However, some argue that they should be free to work in another country since it has a bunch of benefits, such as gaining knowledge and enhancing skills. I strongly agree that doctors and engineers have the right to choose to work in another country looking at how it would be very beneficial for society as well.