With the increasing number of people travelling, there is a growing demand for more flights. What problems does this have on environment? What can be done to solve the problem?

The increasing number of people would like more travel by airplane according to a growing demand. Certainly, each flight directly impacts the environment and then destroys the ozone layer. Thus, I would like to discuss what the problem is and how to solve these issues. Firstly, the amount of gas from the incomplete combustion of fuel has been released because of a rose number of flights. Moreover, gas has mainly become the cause of global warming. Therefore, the temperature has been continuously increasing due to the migration of commoners. Additionally, the fuel on the earth will increasingly be used to travel in the air. For instance, coal and oil release a lot of carbon dioxide from the combustion is the crucial substance of airplane encouragement. Eventually, nowadays, humans cannot find other substances instead coal or oil to reduce these problems. Hence, the solutions to these issues should be solved through research and development the new technology. For example, both scientists and engineers must cooperate to develop an eco-friendly aeroplane with electric power from solar cells. Moreover, the plane industry must construct projects helping to save the world to create new innovations to move travellers. On the other hand, other vehicles to transport of population will be supported and particularly the import tax of vehicles with zero released carbon should be reduced by the government. To conclude, the government cannot control under much demand for any trips but can support various commutation for a good atmosphere although it may not be exact in the present time.