Environmental problems are becoming a global issue and are challenging the quality of life. Do you think that environmental problems will produce better results if it is addressed globally or should be addressed by individual countries?

Few topics are more important than a global issue, and the issue of addressing will probably always be controversial. It seems to me that people should begin environmental problems from their society and single countries. No matter how much, this essay will admire the idea. The environmental problems is one of the biggest global issue which will investigate carefully and can not addressed generally. the main obstacle is about air pollution. Air pollution levels is the subject that can imperil air pollution with their attitude. For example, vehicle emission can create global warming. By this, we mean that this happen can endanger for living species and can disrupt their habitat. Moreover, the community should be eco-friendly and consume environmentally sustainable. Society should dwindle the irreversible product. Example can be seen, people should buy environmentally friendly production which will retrievable. This can protect environmental an lessen environmental problems such as face extinction. Admittedly, some people believe that the environmental problems is the subject that should consider globally and promote sustainability into globally. However, it is a catastrophe issue that impractical to solve the problem global. In conclusion, it seems reasonable to scrutiny global problems by sole countries. Because is the issue that can create disaster situation. While, others think it is the subject that should investigate generally such as globally.