Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People are never satisfied with what they have; they always want something more or something different. Use specific reasons to support your answer.

Arguably, it is believed that individuals with high incomes are well-succeeded. Personally, I disagree with this view since financial resources are not solely the unique outlet to define success. Although these two terms are so close. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide anecdotal evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, money does not define a successful person. In other words, there are other variables to be taken into regard such as emotional imprint and connectedness with others. For instance, if someone has a million dollars in his bank account and fails to deal with others, this can not be considered as well-succeeded, it is claimed by a group of connoisseurs of the University of Michigan in their recent investigation carried out last year. As a result, communities misunderstand the concept and regard billionaires as the most successful individuals across the world. On the other hand, big money earning is closely related to prosperity. Because of what money is possible to do, this term is undoubtedly linked to fame and outcomes. For example, football players who gain big are said to be wealthy and extremely successful, despite sometimes there are not as prosperous as it is said. Moreover, a plethora of them grapple to be in the first team. In conclusion, notwithstanding the close link between these two terms, the true meaning of well-succeeded goes beyond the number of income gained. However, other social parameters should be taken into consideration. Therefore, I still disagree with the statement.