the question was about the advantages and disadvantages of university abroad studying

In these days, abroad studying has became more common than ever from university students, some people think that the benefits do not outweight the drawbacks of this thing, and i disagree with them, i will clearly explain the reasons for this topic. In the one hand, abroad studying can be very benefitial for university students, as they will have the opportunities to learn and explore a new skills and a new cultures and, for instance, here in Saudi Arabia the education for abroad students is pais by the goverment just to make sure that the students gets a high quality education from the top universities in all over the world, as a result, the students will gain new skills and will learn new languages such as English, Spanish and German. By the time they will get back the students for sure will apply the knowledge and skills they learn to benefits their country. On the other hand, the students that were sent abroad to learn could be not qualified and worthy of the trust that there country, family and friends gave them, for example, a famous person from Saudi Arabia was sent abroad by our goverment and he was not mature enough to take this responsiblity, as a result, this person was known later as a drug dealer and a rubber, even though he got a great and amazing oppurtunity that many students dream of, instead he brought shame in our country. To conclude, i believe that the benefits outweights the drawbacks of studying abroad as i believe that that the students that are not wothy of this opputunity represent only the small percentage, and the benfeits will outcome the drawbacks.