Many people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their country. What are the reasons? Solutions to change negative attitudes

It is thought that international tourism brings about negative changes in some nations.In this essay,the reasons for this will be illustrated in addition to some solutions in order to alter these concepts. To begin with, nowadays, some people believe that despite tourism has negative impacts,it has some drawbacks. To illustrate this, take China as a clear example, it seems to the public as a way of losing identity owing to communicating with newcomers in a foreign language. Not only this but some pollution may occur which is to some time extent caused by tourists precisely in coastal cities,as well. For instance, back in 2006 in Naples, garbage was accumulated on the beach on account of tourists. So, some ecological issues were obtained which is partially due to tourism. so as to the given reasons, some people claim that tourism can lead to some negative consequences. However,in spite of this, tourism has some positive things like offering foreign currency which paves the way for a robust economy. Moreover, because of international tourism, the number of unemployees is a handful. Moreover, the percentage of redundants is on an upward trend. All of these because this sort of tourism potentially creates chances for jobs like waiter,diver,and tourist guide. Egypt is a clear example of this because its economy depends on tourism as a major source of income.In order to this, what the governments have to do is display all of these advantages to the public to provide individuals with a good dogma about tourism abroad. So as to the aforementioned justifications, the best approach in order to change a negative impression about international tourism,and its positive impacts has to be shown to the people. In a nutshell, through the analysis of this topic, it is obvious why some people have negative views about global tourism according to the mentioned reasons and what is the best strategy in order to overcome this dilemma.