People aim to achieve a balance between their work and lives, but few people achieve it. what are the causes of this problem? How lo overcome il?

It is undebatable that almost everyone dreams of having a work-life balance. Nonetheless, it is not easy to achieve. Limited time and workload, however, are the major reasons for this cause. In this essay, I will elaborate on why this has been an issue and how to overcome it. Limited time is one of the reasons why people fail to get a balance between their work and lives. For instance, many people live in suburban areas which are far away from their offices. To demonstrate, they have to take a bus or train that takes hours to get to and back from the office. As a result, they lose time for themself and spend more hours on the road. In contrast, if individuals have many leisure hours, they can use it to do their hobbies or simply spend time with their loved ones. Secondly, workload. Too much workload can make people find it difficult to have leisure moments. They will spend their days to finish their work. Sometimes, it is not because they want to but because of the conditions that make them have to do so. For example, an employee at the starting level of a career will spend more hours doing what their boss tells them to do and they can do nothing about it except do and finish it. Nevertheless, humans will always be human. We need space to take a rest and enjoy our life, away from task stuff. Some advice that the public can give is; to know their limits and when to stop and rest, and always keep in mind that life is not always about catching ambition but also enjoying every minute of it. As a more practical suggestion, one can make their own schedule activities and be strict with it. In brief, everyone can achieve a work-life balance and has a right to it. Unfortunately, some people fail to achieve it because of time and workload. However, they can make their own schedule activities and try to manage their time and limit.