Some individuals think that the government should provide free healthcare for all citizens, while others argue that individuals should be responsible for their own healthcare costs. What is your opinion?

Easy accessibility and equity in healthy services as part of human rights should be ruled by authorities for the residents. Therefore, getting national health coverage from the government as part of national responsibility is a must. However, some people think that individuals must be paid their healthcare fees, otherwise, others assume that the authorities must hand over the residents' healthcare costs. From my point of view, these issues need to be tackled not only from the health paradigm itself but other things such as economics, education, and social. But, I totally stand with the government should be supported their citizen healthcare costs. Allocated the national coverage of healthcare costs from dwellers' tax is challenging. If the governments should support free healthcare for all citizens, it might be inequity for some people who do not have severe illnesses, such as diabetes, stroke, or any chronic diseases. Curating for chronic disease is supposed to need referral hospitals, prolonged hospitality, and interprofessional health workers. However, substituting the fundamental operational healthcare must be free, and for some exceptions such as some medical reasons and upgrading the facilities is optional. In contrast, considering healthcare payments through individual financial conditions without authority support is applicable. Because individuals are worth it to get the facilities that they are paid for. Therefore, the government could allocate securely the budget to accelerate educational systems or tailor social problem sectors. Because integrated connections with all sectors are truly key to the success of some nations. To conclude, it is still debatable about who should cover the healthcare payment for all citizens, whether the individuals or the governments. I argue that for basic needs, the authority should cover the expenses, but some exceptions are applied.