Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

An array of masses argue that people who are doing professional jobs such as doctors and engineers overseas must remain in those countries and devote their abilities because it is their responsibility to the place they are given academic knowledge while others say that they have the freedom of choices to choose the place to work. In my opinion, both of the views have its right and need to be decided carefully. One of the significant reasons for the professionals to remain in the countries is the responsibility for the money that the government have to spend on their training. It is their duty to pay back the tuition fee for what they have learned. It is a little bit feeling of cruelty if you leave and don’t devote anything to that area. For example, it takes about 5 million US dollars to train a computer programmer in America which is the taxes of the American people. So if he works there for a short period of time, it could devote great value to the community and economy. Besides, learning and living at that place for a long time makes them feel familiar with the facilities as well as the style of living. It can be more suitable and comfortable for them to spend more hours and effort in that country. On the other hand, it is a basic human right that professionals can make their own personal life decisions and have more hours with their families. Moreover, they should have opportunities to come back to their hometown because of their homesickness. Besides, working in a new country, a new environment would bring a potential chance for them to develop themselves and experience new cultures. We can’t ban anyone if they wish to do. For instance, if a man has a relative in other countries, he could go and work there because it is comfortable and convenient for him. Therefore, everyone should have equals to serve what they want in spite of their jobs. In conclusion, in my point of view, it is moral to learn in a country that gives you useful knowledge such as doctors and engineers in order to return for their efforts even in a short period of time. However, if they want to move to a new destination, we would accept their will.