Some people believe that the best way to teach children to behave well is through punishment, others disagree and point out that rewarding and praising them is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Certain individuals believe that punishment will assist in teaching the youth to be a good character. In contrast, others disagree and believe that giving rewards and praising them is better. From both views, I would like to discuss both issues and present my opinion on each aspect. Firstly, some punishments will stop those characters leading to indiscipline although a number of youths do still not understand why they do like that. Otherwise, these teenagers cannot be controlled by their guardians. On the contrary, these injuries will cause the children to become terrible youths since they are resisted by adults disagreeing with those behaviours. For instance, in my school, Thailand, most children addicted to nervous chemicals are held by adults and then they will find more medicines. However, giving rewards can support those good behaviours to be better and also their passion for the manner person will be increased. For example, when teenagers get excellent grades in school, they should get electronic devices for education and encouragement to be talented students. Moreover, good speech can heal their minds on the worst day. Therefore, talking with them is the heart to change those acts. Nevertheless, the parents can not look after the offspring at all times but giving some time to them will not feel alone. To conclude, all offspring should not be injured from hurting and get terrible speech for the guardians from teaching to the better individual. As a result, they should encourage all choices leading to the manner human.