Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is often,discussed that numerous children are involved in unhealthy and inappropriate lifestyles nowadays that would be solved by parents and academy. I firmly believe that more experienced person can take the initiative to alter their difficulties and maintain a proper routine. To commence with, I reckon that people who have experienced several challenges or ups and downs during their lives are more likely to guide young stars effectively. Obviously, the parents and teachers are more aware the matter how a sedentary lifestyle can bring about a wide range of adverse effects on their mental and physical health. To exemplify, parents can look after what their offspring doing and eating at home, on the other hand, teachers are supposed to check what are they doing at school place. Therefore, I admit that older people can execute how to maintain a proper routine and let them know about the result. In addition, I assume kiddies find their home and school as their main place for growing up and education. Also, they are able to learn a plethora of personal attributes such as teamwork, time management,the importance of exercise and eating healthy food, at school play a crucial role in living a standard life, unity, personality and so on. Consequently, I think parents and teachers are able to encourage their children to stay healthy and apply standard living techniques simply and effectively. In conclusion, we are facing a considerable number of youngsters who follow an unhealthy lifestyle. However, more mature are responsible for guiding them in a proper way and recommending to them how to change their bad habits.