Modern children are suffering from the diseases that were once considered to only be meant for adults. Obesity is a major disease prevalent among children. What are its causes, and what solutions can be offered?

One of the most serious issues facing the majority of the world is a disease prevalent among new young, especially, The big reason is to eat unhealthy food, however, it can be solved by exercising and following by healthy arrangement. Firstly, diseases make children suffer from obesity as well as adults, additionally, it becomes more popular among kids and increases year after year, and that is because, of fast cooking, a bad lifestyle and attending to sitting at home, for example, my brother has a bad life system, which he usually eat fast food such as burger, noodles and chicken sandwich, thus he refuses any healthy food as eggs and vegetables, then, he watches TV shows while eating popcorn and juice, however, as a result, he can not make a high effort. On the other hand, no one can deny the colossal impact modern lifestyle has on the health of the human body and mind, but also, it can improve by urban the kids on a health system and take them to the gym to practice either swimming or any other younger activity. Moreover, parents can allow them to eat fast cooking, but, with balance, which, prevents more diseases, for example, last period in Saudi Arabia, the offspring suffering from obesity, in any case, the percentage of obesity decreased this term, and this is because several new gyms in every neighbourhood, additional, there is a newly organized olympiad. All in all, the community disease fat problem caused by an unhealthy system, but it can be solved by achieving and improving the quality of feed, and our world will be reduce the average fat if every parent watches their children.