Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is said that, Nowadays, There is a massive similarity between the nations. Due to using the same products. While some people believe that there are several benefits to this resembling, I believe the drawbacks, Which will be discussed, Are more substantial. To begin with, There is no doubt that there are some benefits from this similarity. One of these benefits is the increment in commercial activity. As a result of consuming the same items. In addition, the number of jobs in trade exchange operations will increase. For example, Apple stores are available in every country one of them that has provided numerous job opportunities. Therefore, all goods will be available in their towns instead of waiting so much for their orders. On the other hand, the main problem with this similarity is that transporting goods can lead to environmental issues. This is because of consuming fossil fuels, which is releasing carbon dioxide in the atmosphere. For instance, the increment of carbon dioxide in our atmosphere will accelerate the global warming process and cause extinction for some animals. Another issue another issue will happen due to this resembling, Is the loss of self-identity for each country. There will be no difference in religions or cultures because of the impact of this trend. In conclusion, From my perspective, I believe that the similarity between the nations has negative aspects more than its positives. Such as The loss of self-identity. For this reason, we must preserve each identity of every country