It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

most individuals are willing to live a high quality of life both in their working lives and daily lives. however, if they just repeat their regular life tracks and never improve their lifestyles and personal skills, they will not enjoy success and live in a better world of them which rather than they were before. In my opinion, I believe that it is significant that people can take risks for their lives, then they can step to a higher stage if they have gained the achievements. After all, bold people enjoy the world first. For one thing, a person who wants to realise his dream or get the promotion, should set a feasible masterplan to carry out and make some changes for his own life. And the initial thing is to step out of his comfort zone and do more different and hard affairs which can guide them to a road that they are eager to go. Those things are some risks, he will sacrifice some of his personal relaxation time and family time, on the contrary, without taking risks, they can not make progress toward his aim. on the other hand, even though taking risks does not mean that you can obtain rewards in your life immediately and successfully, at least you can learn from what you do in those matters then you can do your work or business better. For example, you set up a career goal for yourself and you think just working hard is not enough for you to get a higher position. thus, you kick off spending more time on networking and improving professional skills such as obtaining some qualifications which relate to your job. even though you do all those things that can not make your dream come true, you also master substantial professional knowledge of your job and get to know more friends who can benefit you in later life. In conclusion, taking risks means that you can do something that you never done before and that can bring more for you than you never doing it.