celebrities say media interfere in their private moments while some say that they must face this due to their popularity. do you agree or disagree?

One of the phenomena in the modern era are celebrities. Celebrities are well-known people who have a knack for their talent or aptitude. For example, they might be renown for acting, or writing. This fame has made some trouble for them, such as lack of privacy, attract stalkers, and hounded by fans. Some individuals believe that they have to encounter these consequences because of their popularity. I agree in some extend with this attitude. First of all, it is an undeniable fact that people are seeking for a role model these days. They need someone who would be complete and away from fault. Meanwhile, famous actors became reputable as a result of ordinary fans. So it is not weird to experince some Paparazzi harassments in their life. As an example consider Ronaldo who is a legendary soccer player. He is popular all around the world due to his skills, in addition to his endorsement for successful brands. He might have some troubles with his advocates, but he should accept it anyway. On the other hand, we should not underestimate celebrities problems. Despite some advantages like luxurious lifestyle, VIP treatment, and easily recognised, they will not find a real friendship. Moreover, they expose constant judgment. Furthermore, they will have more potential for addicting to drugs and suffering from depression. For instance, there was an actress in my country who were became a victim of gossips. Finally, she ended his activity, eather her life. Overall, in spite of existing variety ranges of disadvantages, famous people are inevitable to accept the mention drawbacks because difficulties are inseparable elements of each career.